Wykładowcy

dr Elżbieta Szczygielska – kierownik Zakładu Budownictwa

🏠 p. 257R, I piętro, budynek ABNS, ul. Sidorska 95/97

📧 e.szczygielska@dyd.akademiabialska.pl

Charakterystyka

 

 

 

dr inż. Wojciech Andrzejuk

🏠 p. 378R, II piętro, budynek ABNS, ul. Sidorska 95/97

📧 w.andrzejuk@dyd.akademiabialska.pl

Charakterystyka

 

 

 

 

mgr inż. Wojciech Babiński

🏠 p. 378R, II piętro, budynek ABNS, ul. Sidorska 95/97

📧 w.babinski@dyd.akademiabialska.pl

Charakterystyka

 

 

 

 

dr inż. Przemysław Brzyski

🏠 p. 378R, II piętro, budynek ABNS, ul. Sidorska 95/97

📧 p.brzyski@dyd.akademiabialska.pl

Charakterystyka

 

 

 

 

dr hab. inż. Danuta Barnat-Hunek, prof. ABNS

🏠 p. 257R, I piętro, budynek ABNS, ul. Sidorska 95/97

📧 d.barnat-hunek@dyd.akademiabialska.pl

Charakterystyka

 

 

 

 

dr inż. Barbara Sadowska-Buraczewska

🏠 p. 378R, II piętro, budynek ABNS, ul. Sidorska 95/97

📧 b.sadowska-buraczewska@dyd.akademiabialska.pl

Charakterystyka

 

 

 

 

mgr inż. Monika Jarosz-Hadam

🏠 p. 378R, II piętro, budynek ABNS, ul. Sidorska 95/97

📧 m.jarosz-hadam@dyd.akademiabialska.pl

Charakterystyka

 

 

 

 

dr inż. Joanna Krętowska

🏠 p. 378R, II piętro, budynek ABNS, ul. Sidorska 95/97

📧 j.kretowska@dyd.akademiabialska.pl

Charakterystyka

 

 

 

 

mgr inż. arch. Adam Kwapień

🏠 p. 378R, II piętro, budynek ABNS, ul. Sidorska 95/97

📧 a.kwapien@dyd.akademiabialska.pl

Charakterystyka

 

 

 

 

prof. dr hab. Jerzy Nitychoruk

🏠 p. 202R, I piętro, budynek ABNS, ul. Sidorska 95/97

📧 jerzy.nitychoruk@dyd.akademiabialska.pl

Charakterystyka

 

 

 

 

dr inż. Andrzej Raczkowski

🏠 p. 378R, II piętro, budynek ABNS, ul. Sidorska 95/97

📧 a.raczkowski@dyd.akademiabialska.pl

Charakterystyka

 

 

 

mgr inż. Arkadiusz Staszewski

🏠 p. 378R, II piętro, budynek ABNS, ul. Sidorska 95/97

📧 a.staszewski@dyd.akademiabialska.pl

Charakterystyka

 

 

 

mgr inż. Małgorzata Szafraniec

🏠 p. 378R, II piętro, budynek ABNS, ul. Sidorska 95/97

📧 m.szafraniec@dyd.akademiabialska.pl

Charakterystyka